Hardly Working
a new EP 
available on vinyl & digital
Nov 15, 2019

From the Rosé Porn album, a soundtrack of musical moments from the live performances of Rosé Porn from 2015 - 2017.

Vinyl edition release 07/13/2019

Part 3 of Annie Wong's three-part series Meals for a Movement, this track created by Victoria Cheong orchestrates speeches of Mujeres Libres, Haunani Kay Trask, Theresa Spence and Angela Davis channelling the anger felt in their voices through your body and compelling you to dance.

Meals for a Movement imagines a range of feminist sentiments - indignation, resilience and solidarity- as bodily experiences of consumption and sustenance.

  • Black Bandcamp Icon
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Apple Music Social Icon
  • Black Beatport Icon
  • Tidal Social Icon
It Says New Chance EP out now on Bedroomer 

for Alicia Grant's choreographic work, House of Dreams, Toronto Dance Theatre, 2017

video by Zoe Solomon created as part of the exhibition Feministry is Here at Mercer Union, Toronto 2017.  

Video by Yuula Benivolski, featuring the incredible Abbe Findley

  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Black Bandcamp Icon
  • Black Spotify Icon